Is it just disc preist or am i missing something?

Homepage Forums Link your logs Is it just disc preist or am i missing something?

Tagged: 

This topic contains 3 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  gonutz 2 years ago.

• Author

gonutz
    Participant

Usually we have a disc priest but, last night he brought in his resto druid. Like usual the Disc priest always destroys me. He pratically did the samething to me last night on his rdruid.

Am I missing something or is he that good? I know he pretty good healer, probably one of the best I ever ran with. I also noticed that I have dropped in past months. I think this is due to progression.

http://www.askmrrobot.com/wow/combatlog/player/us/alleria/gonutz

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/rankings/character/9291839/latest/#metric=hps

Halûcinogen

i am not really good at using askmrrobot site but from what i can see you are using 4 healers on gorefiend 15man hc for example. You are sitting on 50% overhealing and its simple not possible to push any healing. Same story for other bosses so you should not be upset your numbers are low its just not possible to do anything else while heavy overhealing hc fights. I dont know how to look into spells you are using and your uptimes so cant really comment on those.

Keehn
    Participant

First of all sorry for the long response time, but here is my little review anyway! 😀