Heroic/Mythic Logs – Looking to Maximize Throughput

Home Forums Link your logs Heroic/Mythic Logs – Looking to Maximize Throughput

This topic contains 6 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Sack sack 7 months, 1 week ago.

• Author
    Profile photo of Luçis
    beats
    Participant

Hi everyone,

My guild is just starting into Mythic Emerald Nightmare (tonight, actually), and I am feeling a little out of pace as a Resto Shaman. Looking at many other logs I am doing very poorly considering my gear, and artifact.

A little background on me: I am new to Resto Shaman this expansion. I have mained Mistweaver since Throne of Thunder.

I have a good grasp of the basics of playing a Resto Shaman, I am really just looking to learn the finer points that will really enhance my performance. As you will be able to see from my logs, I am consistently throwing out low throughput. Maybe I’m running the wrong talents, maybe I’m just missing something overall. Any tips or advice you could offer would be beneficial.

Heroic Logs:

Mythic Logs:

More logs can be found on my guild’s page on Warcraft Logs as they become available.

Thanks in advance.

Profile photo of Sack
    sack
    Participant

Hey beats,